622b17f90c · chore(release): 定版 1.0.3 · Updated 2026-08-30 02:19:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?