a6c56fba09 · docs: 将正式发布渠道迁移至 Gitea · Updated 2026-09-02 18:43:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?